SFEB Executive Leadership Council Annual Meeting– December 7, 2022, 12:00pm-1:00pm

In person at the Jackson Federal Building (Room 3090) and available remotely– please rsvp to diana.deforest@gsa.gov for details


Established in 1961, the Seattle Federal Executive Board (SFEB)’s General Membership comprises all leadership of the approximately 177 Federal agencies within Greater Puget Sound.

The Seattle Federal Executive Board is one of the original ten FEBs established on November 10, 1961 by President John F. Kennedy via a Presidential Memorandum.  The National network of 28 FEBs, located in areas of significant Federal populations, serves as the cornerstone for strategic partnering in Government.